FR | NL | EN

Be.Face, a not for profit organization, is a network of companies pooling their resources to facilitate the social and professional integration of vulnerable groups.

Team


 

> From the left to the right

Hedwig Cauwenberghs

Admin & Culture

hedwig.cauwenberghs@beface.be

Anne Cremer

Volunteering

Volunteer

02 518 63 36

anne.cremer@beface.be

Christine Dawance

Partner Liège

0478 65 23 58

christine.dawance@beface.be

Norma Di Niro

Director

Volunteer

0494 54 98 19

norma.diniro@beface.be

Sophie Englebert

Bright Future

0476 26 11 03

sophie.englebert@beface.be

Jacques Escouflaire

Job Academy

Volunteer

jacques.escouflaire@beface.be

Sabine Franckinioulle

Associations network development

Volunteer

sabine.franckinioulle@beface.be

Jan Guns

Volunteer

0479 90 02 94

jan.guns@beface.be

Maren Sigge

Bright Future

maren.sigge@beface.be

Elodie Simons

Communication

elodie.simons@beface.be

Isabelle Sosnowski

Job Academy

Volunteer

0478 65 20 61

isabelle.sosnowski@beface.be

Daphni Van Hege

Workshops and Donations

daphni.vanhege@beface.be

Evelyne Van Stappen

Job Academy

Volunteer

evelyne.vanstappen@beface.be