FR | NL | EN

Equipe


 

> De gauche à droite

Florence Laruelle

Parrainage - Diversity Program

Volontaire

0473 49 10 73

florence.laruelle@engie.com

Mounira Achaichi

Communication

0472 46 05 78

mounira.achaichi@beface.be

Anne Cremer

Administration & Coordination Volontariat

02 518 63 36

anne.cremer@beface.be

Norma Di Niro

Directrice

Volontaire

0494 54 98 19

norma.diniro@beface.be

Roland Van Overmeiren

Proximité & Solidarité

0473 82 11 04

roland.vanovermeiren@beface.be

Sophie Englebert

Emploi & Formation

0476 26 11 03

sophie.englebert@beface.be

Jan Guns

Projets

Volontaire

0479 90 02 94

jan.guns@beface.be

Christine Dawance

Coordination Liège

Consultante.

0478 65 23 58

christine.dawance@beface.be

Isabelle Sosnowski

Parrainage - Diversity Program

Volontaire

0478 65 20 61

isabelle.sosnowski@beface.be

Cécile Peeters

Emploi & Formation

02 518 60 87

cecile.peeters@beface.be